Trainer Senioren

Herren

1. Herren
Matthias Bendias
Tel. 0173-8925573
m.bendias@btv-basketball.de


2. Herren
Benjamin Amankonah
Tel. 0173-5103666
b.amankonah@btv-basketball.de



4. Herren
Moritz Luhn
Tel. 0170-3450606
m.luhn@btv-basketball.de


5. Herren
Lukas Hamann
Tel. 01573-5309977
l.hamann@btv-basketball.de

Damen

1. Damen
Pierre Shirvan
Tel. 01514 0362518
p.shirvan@btv-basketball.de


2. Damen
Shenja Fohlmeister
Tel. 0163-­4149758
s.fohlmeister@btv-basketball.de


3. Damen
Frank Blaszyk
Tel. 0172 – 5396017
f.blaszyk@btv-basketball.de


4. Damen
Tobias Insberg
Tel. 0171-2638073
t.insberg@btv-basketball.de