loader image
Zum Inhalt springen

Trainer Senioren

Herren

1. Herren
Matthias Bendias
Tel. 0173-8925573
m.bendias@btv-basketball.de




4. Herren
Moritz Luhn
Tel. 0170-3450606
m.luhn@btv-basketball.de


5. Herren

Jack Cequeña
Tel. 01573-5648097
j.cenquena@btv-basketball.de

Philipp Graefe
Tel. 0171-9704553
p.graefe@btv-basketball.de

Damen

1. Damen
Pierre Shirvan
Tel. 01514 0362518
p.shirvan@btv-basketball.de


2. Damen
Tobias Insberg
Tel. 0171-2638073
t.insberg@btv-basketball.de


3. Damen
Frank Blaszyk
Tel. 0172 – 5396017
f.blaszyk@btv-basketball.de